Prayer for the Nations – The next prayer meeting will be Sunday, May 5, at the church beginning at 7pm for 1 hour. Meet in the auditorium. We will be praying for the following countries then: Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, The Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, and Greece.